Dual Enrollment Information

Please note:

  • The deadline to enroll in a Dual Enrolled Class for the 2023-24 school year was in March 2023.

  • DUAL enrollment is different from CONCURRENT. If you are interested in enrolling at BRCC CONcurrently (taking a class at BRCC not taught at SHS), you MUST speak with your school counselor and Mrs. Garber PRIOR to reaching out to BRCC.

Who to Contact

Ms. Sorayda Shields, SHS Dual Enrollment Coordinator, 289-3101 or sshields@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ms. Meredith Garber, SHS/BRCC Career Coach, 289-3101 or meredithgarber@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ms. Ginger McDaniel, BRCC Dual Enrollment Coordinator, mcdanielg@brcc.edu

ā€‹Ms. Beth Webb, SHS Marketing Teacher, 289-3100 or bwebb@rockingham.k12.va.us

Mr. Patrick McGrath, SHS Calculus Teacher, 289-3100 or pmcgrath@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ms. Barbara Bean, SHS English Teacher, 289-3100 or bbean@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ms. Stacy Escobar, SHS Spanish Teacher, 289-3100 or sescobar@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ms. Elizabeth Lam, SHS Agriculture Teacher, 289-3100 or elam@rockingham.k12.va.us